Business / Promotions

Free Car Kick Off: Help me earn my career car, the Chevy Cruze

I’ve got a new goal to earn the use of a Chevrolet Cruze in Mary Kay. The Cruze is the new Grand Achiever career car option I can earn as an Independent Beauty Consultant. I want this car. I NEED this car. So, I’m jumpstarting my Mary Kay business with a Free Car Kick Off! And I need YOUR help!

One way you can help is by attending an event. No obligation to purchase. Your participation is what I need!

See below for three free events to choose from on Oct. 20, 2012. Please RSVP by Oct. 17.

10:15 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 20

Click here to RSVP

Start your Saturday morning with a refreshing anti-
aging facial, foundation matching and mineral color
makeover. I’ll teach you all the tricks! Plus, enjoy
some sweet breakfast treats, hot coffee and the
warmth of meeting new girlfriends.

 

1:15 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 20

Click here to RSVP
Glam-up your Saturday afternoon with an anti-
aging facial, foundation matching and mineral color
makeover. I’ll teach you all the tricks to get you
camera-ready. You’ll even get a before and after
photo you can use to get entered into Mary Kay’s H
ollywood Makeover Contest to win a trip to LA, plus
$2,000 for the charity of your choice! Plus, enjoy
some snacks and meet new girlfriends

 

8:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 20

Click here to RSVP

Come in your PJs and get ready for bed! Relax with a facial,
pampering mask and anti-aging supplements. We’ll also
soothe our hands and feet with Satin Hands treatments.
Don’t forget your favorite slippers! Plus, enjoy hot tea or a
glass of wine and the surprise of meeting new girlfriends.

2 thoughts on “Free Car Kick Off: Help me earn my career car, the Chevy Cruze

  1. Pingback: bloom

  2. Pingback: Fall Update: Customer Appreciation | bloom

Leave a Reply

